Nina Stadler,
Präsidentin

praesidentin@schlaggawaescher.de  

Holm Roscher,
Zunftmeister

zunftmeister@schlaggawaescher.de  

Markus Wingert,
Schatzmeister

schatzmeister@schlaggawaescher.de

     

Bianca Göhringer,
Schriftführerin

schriftfuehrerin@schlaggawaescher.de

Martin Hübenthal,
Elferratspräsident

elferratspraesident@schlaggawaescher.de

Tina Maier,
Jugendleiterin

jugendleiterin@schlaggawaescher.de

     

Gisela Neubauer,
Zeremonienmeisterin

zeremonienmeisterin@schlaggawaescher.de

Lars Keydell,
Pressewart

pressewart@schlaggawaescher.de

Mathias Hahn,
Maskenmeister

maskenmeister@schlaggawaescher.de

     
 

Juliane Zoller,
1. Beisitzerin

1.beisitzer@schlaggawaescher.de

Martin Bloch,
2. Beisitzer

2.beisitzer@schlaggawaescher.de

 

     

 


Ehrenpräsident Klaus Ziemons und
Ehrenzunftmeister Hans Schäfer

[Home]